Local Contractors and Vendors St. Petersburg | Tampa Area

Whether you want to get your home ready to sell or you just bought a home that needs that little extra TLC, we want to provide you with a list of contractors we have met, advertise locally or we have used before.

Please note the information provided herein is general in nature and for your convenience only. It is not to be relied upon or serve as a substitute for doing your own research, conducting interviews with the contractors, looking into their licensing status, history and background. RE/MAX All Star, The Saltwater Ventures Team, and Julie and Fernando Sandoval receive no compensation from these contractors nor provide any guarantee as to their performance. We encourage you to check online reviews and shop at least three companies prior to hiring your contractor.

Please be sure to tell the contractor your Realtor gave you their number!

If any information below needs updating or if you would like to provide reviews of the listed vendors, please let us know as soon as possible by sending an email to SaltwaterVenturesLLC@gmail.com. Thank you.

(hint: press CTRL+F and type keyword i.e. "termite")


Mortgage Brokers
CrossCountry Mortgage
Robert (Bob) Kane
RKane2@myccmortgage.com
(727) 742-1069

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Bonnie Callahan
bcallahan@amerifirst.com
(727) 452-6549

American Eagle Mortgage
Steven Robertson
srobertson@aemc.cc
(727) 742-5893


Inspectors
Rock Solid Home Inspections
rocksolidtampabay@yahoo.com
(727) 408-1088

Florida Building Inspection Group (FBI)
inpector@FBIgroup.com
(877) 925-3888

Thompson and Bender Home Inspections
Geoff Clark
(727) 459-8524

Reassurance Inspections LLC
Wydel Simmons
(727) 300-9044


Title Companies
Synergy Title Partners
Leslie D. Klehammer
leslie@synergy-title.com
(727) 793-3749
15027 Gulf Blvd
Madeira Beach, FL 33708

First American Title
Chloe Gibbs
ChGibbs@firstam.com
Phone: 877-727-5923
Fax: (800) 773-3369
1545 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Majesty Title Services
Brandon Moser
bmoser@majestytitle.com
Phone: (813) 831-3885
Fax: (813) 571-0013
915 Oakfield Drive, Suite B
Brandon, FL 33511

Insured Title
Kevin Overstreet
President
orders@insured-title.com
Phone: (813) 855-3585
13029 W. Linebaugh Ave, Ste 102
Tampa, FL 33703


Packing and Movers
Green Packers - rent re-usable moving boxes that are stronger than cardboard
edward@green-packer.com
941-718-5533
green-packer.com


Real Estate Attorneys
RTB Law and Title
Todd Burbine
rtb@rtblawfirm.com
Phone: (727) 286-6257
5628 Central Ave
St. Petersburg, FL 33707

Bryan J. Stanley, P.A.
209 Turner Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Telephone: (727) 461-1702
Facsimile: (727) 461-1764
bryan@bryanjstanley.com


Roofers
Affordable Roofing Systems
info@affordableroofingflorida.com
(813) 986-6683

Green Roofing Technologies
proadvisors@msn.com
(813) 295-4286

Sun Coast Roofing
d.dunn@suncoastroofing.net
(813) 867-7050


Handyman | General Services
Reggie Morgan ($1.5-10k jobs)
(813) 961-2600

Punch List USA
Brandon Call
855 Bayway Blvd #608
Clearwater, FL 33767
Main: (727) 400-3242
Cell: (727) 304-2102
brandon@punchlistsc.com

Jeff Neary
(609) 654-2948


Termite and Pest Control
Brantley Termite & Pest Control
Matthew Loucks
(727) 541-5940

Insectech Termite Solutions, Inc.
Wayne Rogers
inspectorwayn15@gmail.com
(727) 542-3364

Geiger's Pest Services, Inc
Gary Gilmore
(727) 324-9501


Electricians
HSC Hawkins Service Co.
Electrical | AC | Pool | Plumbing | Gas

Jarrold Falk
JFalk@hawkinsserviceCo.com
(813) 426-7501

Chris Mathena
chrism@chrismelectric.com
(727) 502-6800

Plumber
Don Charles Plumbing Services
Small Job Specialists
Guy Marcoux
doncharlesplumbing@yahoo.com
(727) 313-7100

HSC Hawkins Service Co.
Electrical | AC | Pool | Plumbing | Gas
Jarrold Falk
JFalk@hawkinsserviceCo.com
(813) 426-7501


Room Additions | Remodeling | General Contracting
Avery Construction
Troy Herrick
troy@averyhomeremodeling.com
(855) 447-9675

EOJ Rennovations
Ed Jones - Owner
eoj12989@gmail.com
(401) 649-6384

The Experts
Bobby Elder
belder@theexpertstampabay.com
(727) 561-0604 ext 310

Howell Building Inc.
James Howell
jhowell@howellbuildinginc.com
(727) 458-2101

Pavers
Artistic Pavers and Surfaces, Inc
(727) 573-0918

Paver Solutions
(727) 322-8080


Flood Insurance | Homeowners Insurance
Florida Strategic Insurance
Aaron White
awhite@flstrategic.com
(727) 692-6692

Tiffany Obenreder
State Insurance
Tiffany@stateinsuranceonline.com
(813) 345-4647

Bozeman Insurance
Robert Bozeman
rbozemand@bozemaninsurance.com
(727) 347-3158


Home Secutiry Systems
ADT Security
Vincent Smith
vincentsmith@adt.com
(727) 647-2739

Fort Knox Security Inc.
Intrusion Alarms | CCTV | Security
steve.fks@gmail.com
(727) 337-2646


Air Conditioning | A/C Specialists
Sunbeam Air Conditioning, Inc.
Jim Hauff
jhauff45@gmail.com
(727) 744.4027

United Air Conditioning
Keith Simmons
keith@united-ac.com
(727) 531-0496

Also see Plumbers and Electricians for other companies


Landscapers | Outdoor Lighting
Shadow Caster Outdoor Lighting
Dave Mantione
daveM@shadow-caster.com
(727) 474-2877

Creative Landscape Lighting USA, Inc.
David Bechtel
creativelandscapelighting@yahoo.com
(727) 232-1400

J. Mart Exclusive Grounds Maintenance
Cutting, Trimming, Edging and Weed Control
John (727) 748-9203


Pool Companies
HSC Hawkins Service Co.
Electrical | AC | Pool | Plumbing | Gas
Jarrold Falk
JFalk@hawkinsserviceCo.com
(813) 426-7501

Bayside Pool Service
Frank Mast
(804) 300-1683
http://baysidepoolservice.com/

Clearwater Pool & Repair LLC
(727) 791-3100
clearwaterpoolandpatio.com


Home Theater
Rick's Home Theater Store
Rick Shook, President
rick@rickshometheatre.com
(727) 527-1165


Foundation Restoration and Repair
L.R.E. Ground Services, Inc.
Patrick DiDomenico
Patrick.DiDomenico@LREGSI.com
(352) 279-2218


Home Staging
Showhomes St Pete-Clearwater
Maria Tolento
mtolento@showhomes.com
(813) 948-0289

Dreamland Interiors, Inc.
Natalie A. Gauci
(813) 841-5451
Ngauci@dreamlandinteriors.com


Mosquito Control
A-Niks Outdoor Comfort Solutions
Kevin Newsome
(813) 312-9075knewsome@aniks.com


Housekeeping and Cleaning Services
Rick Griesheimer
(727) 394.2942
info@insidehomescleaning.com

Sabrina's Gulf Coast
Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing
St. Pete (727) 502-9413

Imbue Clean
(813) 337-8611
imbueclean@gmail.com

Free Utility Set up
Utility Helpers
www.utilityhelpers.com/orders
orders@utilityhelpers.com
(813) 291-3600